"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Disease Posts Title Track From "Legends Of Brutality" Online

German death metal act Dawn Of Disease will release the new album "Legends Of Brutality" on April 29th, 2011. The band has now posted the title track online, which can be heard at the band's MySpace page here. The previously uploaded album teaser trailer is also available at this location.

The "Legends of Brutality" track listing is as follows:

1. Gasping For Life (intro)
2. Above The Gods
3. Impervious Mind
4. Legends Of Brutality
5. Soul Harvest
6. When White Turns Red
7. Death Shall Be Mine
8. Justified Retaliation
9. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Disease Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.