"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Disease Posts "Legends of Brutality" Album Trailer Online

German death metal act Dawn Of Disease has posted a new video trailer online for its upcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Legends Of Brutality," is set for release on April 29, 2011. The album was recorded at Soundlodge Studio with producer Jörg Uken.

Here is the "Legends of Brutality" tracklisting:
1. Gasping For Life (intro)
2. Above The Gods
3. Impervious Mind
4. Legends Of Brutality
5. Soul Harvest
6. When White Turns Red
7. Death Shall Be Mine
8. Justified Retaliation
9. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Disease Posts New Album Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.