"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Graveyard Reveals "Hisingen Blues" Tracklisting

Swedish groove rockers Graveyard have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming studio album "Hisingen Blues." "Hisingen Blues" is set to be released on April 19th, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Ain't Fit To Live Here
2. No Good, Mr. Holden
3. Hisingen Blues
4. Uncomfortably Numb
5. Buying Truth (Tack Och Förlåt)
6. Longing
7. Ungrateful Are The Dead
8. RSS
9. The Siren

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveyard Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.