"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exeloume Signs To ViciSolum Productions For Release Of "Fairytale Of Perversion"

Norwegian metal outfit Exeloume has inked a deal with ViciSolum Productions to release the band's new album "Fairytale of Perversion" on May 13th, 2011.

The album was produced by Rune Stavensli (Keep of Kalessin, Bloodthorn), mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö (Dissection, Asphyx, Katatonia, Opeth), and also features guest lead guitar by Andy LaRoque (King Diamond), guest vocals by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity), and artwork by Ed Repka (Death, Atheist, Megadeth, Venom).

To check out Exeloume's music, head over to the band's MySpace music profile at this location.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exeloume Signs To ViciSolum Productions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.