"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Texas In July Reveals "One Reality" Tracklisting

Texas In July has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album "One Reality." "One Reality" is set to be released on April 26, 2011 through Equal Vision Records. You can view the tracklisting for the effort below.

1. Introduction
2. Magnolia
3. 1000 Lies
4. Dreamer
5. Dying World
6. No Greater Love
7. May
8. Our Freedom
9. Cyclops
10. Pretender
11. One Reality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Texas In July Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.