"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amaranthe Posts New Album Artwork And Track Listing

Amaranthe has posted the cover artwork online for the band's upcoming debut full-length album. You can check out the artwork below.


The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Leave Everything Behind
2. Hunger
3. 1.000.000 Lightyears
4. Automatic
5. My Transition
6. Amaranthine
7. Rain
8. Call Out My Name
9. Enter The Maze
10. Director's Cut
11. Act Of Desperation
12. Serendipity

You can also check out the band's recently posted video for "Hunger" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amaranthe Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.