"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Uriah Heep Reveals Tracklisting For "Into The Wild"

Progressive hard rock veterans Uriah Heep have revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming new studio album. The album, titled "Into the Wild," is set for release on May 3, 2011 in North America through Frontiers Records. You can view the tracklisting for the album below:

1. Nail On The Head
2. I Can See You
3. Into The Wild
4. Money Talk
5. Trail Of Diamonds
6. Lost
7. Believe
8. Southern Star
9. I'm Ready
10. T-bird Angel
11. Kiss Of Freedom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Uriah Heep Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.