"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debauchery Reveals Title Of Upcoming Full Length Album

German metal act Debauchery has revealed the title of its forthcoming full length album. The new album has been titled "Germany's Next Death Metal" which is meant as a parody of "America's Next Top Model." The new album will see its release on March 25, 2011 through AFM Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. The Unbroken
2. Zombie Blitzkrieg
3. Warmachines At War
4. Animal Holocaust
5. Bloodslaughter Onslaught
6. Germany's Next Death Metal
7. School Shooter
8. Death Will Entertain
9. Armed For Apocalypse
10. Genocider Overkill
11. Killing Is Our Culture
12. School's Out (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Debauchery Reveals New Album Title"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

i dont know if that's awesome or if i want to laugh lol

NP: Kick The Chair - Megadeth

# Feb 8, 2011 @ 10:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.