"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tygers Of Pan Tang Reveals New EP Details

NWOBHM veterans Tygers Of Pan Tang have announced that it will be releasing a new EP. The new EP, titled "The Spellbound Sessions," will see its release on February 19, 2011 and will be limited to 1000 copies. The EP celebrates the 30th anniversary of the band's now iconic 1981 LP, "Spellbound". You can view the EP's tracklisting below:

1. Gangland
2. Take It
3. Hellbound
4. Mirror
5. Tyger Bay
6. Don't Stop By

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tygers Of Pan Tang To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.