"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Era Decay Streaming "Deathtrap" EP Online

Romanian act Era Decay is currently streaming the band's new "Deathtrap" EP online. You can check out the tracks from the EP at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cooldown
2. Damned
3. Deathtrap
4. Poisoned
5. Unchained
6. World's Decay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Era Decay Streaming 'Deathtrap' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.