"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleeding Fist Posts "Devil's Ferox" Cover Artwork

Slovenian metallers Bleeding Fist have checked in with the following announcement about posting the cover artwork online for the band's new album:

"Here you can see the reveled front cover artwork from the upcoming hymn of the insane entitled Devil's Ferox which will be released on May 31, 2011! The original artwork is work of Imperial Sickness; the final cover make-over is work of Infernal K."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Monuments Desecration
2. Devil’s Ferox
3. Force the Dead to Confess
4. Pillars of Black Enlightenment
5. Black and Violet (Death SS tribute)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleeding Fist Posts 'Devil's Ferox' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.