"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saille Streaming New Track "Maere" From Debut Album "Irreversible Decay"

Belgian black metal act Saille is currently streaming a new track online from the band's debut album "Irreversible Decay." You can check out the new song "Maere" via the band's MySpace page.

The “Irreversible Decay” track listing is as follows:

1. Nomen
2. Passages of the Nemesis
3. Overdose of Gray
4. Plaigh Allais
5. The Orion Prophecy
6. Revelations
7. Maere
8. Tephra
9. Tremendous

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saille Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.