"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Our Daily Trespasses Offering Demo As Free Download

Tucson, Arizona based metal act Our Daily Trespasses is currently offering its self-titled demo as a free MP3 download. You can stream or download all three tracks from the demo via the band's Last.fm page.

The track listing for the demo is as follows:

1. Tear In Reality
2. Lost
3. No Peace From Sleep

Our Daily Trespasses will also be performing at an upcoming show alongside Ensphere at The Plexus in Tucson, which takes place on February 18th, 2011. Details on the show can be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Our Daily Trespasses Offering Demo For Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

We play with these guys every chance we get. They bring it. Download this ish now. Thank me later.

# Jan 22, 2011 @ 5:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.