"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Factory Of Dreams Reveals New Album "Melotronical" Details

Factory of Dreams has posted a video clip online showing the cover artwork for the band's new album "Melotronical," which can be viewed below. The band also commented:

"The 3rd album from Factory of Dreams is nearly complete and will be available for pre-order early January 2011 through Progrock Records. Check the short promo with the Cover! Both short promo, seen here, and full teaser (to be released in January) by Filip Walgraef. Promo tracks mastered by Chris Brown and mixed by Hugo."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter Nucleon
2. Melotronical
3. A Taste of Paradise
4. Protonic Stream
5. Into Oblivion
6. Obsessical
7. Back to Sleep
8. Whispering Eyes
9. Subatomic Tears
10. Dimension Crusher
11. Echoes from Earth
12. Something Calling me
13. Reprogramming

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Factory Of Dreams Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.