"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Serenity Reveals New Album Title And Track Listing

Photo of Serenity

Band Photo: Serenity (?)

Australian metal act Serenity has revealed the title and tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The third album from the band will carry the title of "Death & Legacy" and will see its release on February 25, 2010 through Napalm Records. The tracklisting is available below:

"Death & Legacy" tracklisting:
1. Set Sail To… (intro)
2. New Horizons
3. The Chevalier
4. Far From Home
5. Heavenly Mission
6. Prayer (interlude)
7. State Of Siege
8. Changing Fate
9. When Canvas Starts To Burn
10. Serenade Of Flames
11. Youngest Of Widows (limited edition only)
12. Below Eastern Skies (interlude)
13. Beyond Desert Sands
14. To India's Shores (limited edition only)
15. Lament (interlude)
16. My Legacy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Serenity Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Natsquatch's avatar


1. Natsquatch writes:

Hell yes. Fallen Sanctuary is probably one of my favorite power metal albums of all time.

Side note: not to be too nit-picky, but Serenity is actually Austrian, not Australian.

# Dec 23, 2010 @ 2:22 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.