"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scott "Wino" Weinrich To Record Acoustic Album, Details Revealed

Scott "Wino" Weinrich has revealed the details surrounding his forthcoming acoustic solo album. The album, titled "Adrift" and the second solo album from Weinrich, is a tribute for friend and bandmate Jon Blank. "Adrift" is set for release in North America through Exile On Mainstream Records/E1 Entertainment on March 8, 2011.

Here is the "Adrift" tracklisting:
1. Adrift
2. I Don't Care
3. Hold On Love
4. Mala Suerte
5. Old And Alone
6. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
7. Suzane's Song
8. DBear
9. Whatever
10. Shot In The Head
11. O.B.E.
12. Green Speed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scott 'Wino' Weinrich To Record Acoustic Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Arnvidr's avatar


1. Arnvidr writes:

Newsposters, if you would be so kind. I really appreciate the work you're doing, bringing me the news, but please check a bit before posting an item? Another case of an album that's already been out for a while, at least in Europe, and he's going to record it *when* ?

# Dec 8, 2010 @ 2:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.