"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Most Precious Blood Reveals Details Regarding Forthcoming Studio Album

Most Precious Blood has revealed that on February 1, 2011, it will release its forthcoming new album "Do Not Resuscitate." The follow up to 2005's "Merciless" will feature the following, final tracklisting:

1. A Danger To Myself And Others
2. Shut The Fuck Up, Jailbreak
3. Meth Mites
4. Blame It On Altered Beast
5. Stuart Is A Dead Man Walking
6. Upstate Ghost
7. Enthusiastic Eugenicist
8. Functional Autist
9. Graveyard Postcards
10. Of Scattered Ants That Swarm Together
11. Animal Mother
12. Do Not Resuscitate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Most Precious Blood Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.