"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Very End Uploads "A Hole In The Sun" Making-Of Video

German extreme metal act The Very End has posted behind the scenes footage taken from its first music video online for its upcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Mercy & Misery," is set for release on January 25, 2011 in the U.S. through SPV / E1 Music. "Mercy & Misery" was produced by The Very End and Waldemar Sorychta. You can view the behind-the-scenes footage for "A Hole In The Sun" below:

"Mercy & Misery" tracklisting:
1. Memento
2. Ball And Chain
3. The Leper
4. Rat Nation
5. Dead Is The New Alive
6. Letters To The Living
7. A Hole In The Sun
8. For All Things Undone
9. Vultures
9. Immigrant Song (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
10. Three Zero Nine
11. Blacklisted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Very End Posts Making Of Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.