"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kypck Announces New Album "Lower" Release

Finland's Kypck has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album in February:

"Release date for the new album February 9th, 2011! Good news, the long wait is finally coming to an end! The release of KYPCK's second full length album has been set for February 9th, 2011. The album is titled ????, pronounced /nizhe/ and translating to 'Lower.' Total playing time of ???? is approximately 1 hour. More details coming soon."

1. Gifarus
2. After
3. The Alley Of Stalin
4. Stranger
5. Felitsa
6. Rupture
7. Burlaks On The Volga
8. Brothel
9. Comrades
10. Death Waltz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kypck Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.