"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full Blown Chaos Posts New Song Online, Reveals New Album Tracklisting

The new song "The Walking Dead" from the upcoming self-titled release by Full Blown Chaos is now available for streaming on the band's MySpace player.

The album contains 13 tracks and is due out on Ironclad Recordings/Metal Blade Records on February 1, 2011 in North America. "Full Blown Chaos" will also see releases in Europe on Plastic Head and in Japan on Howling Bull.

Here is the "Full Blown Chaos" tracklisting and cover at:

'Full Blown Chaos' cover art1. Doomageddon
2. Villains
3. Rise & Conquer
4. The Walking Dead
5. Silence is Golden
6. Die Like You Live
7. Gravedigger
8. Guttermouth
9. War Machine
10. Battle Hymns and Broken Bones
11. C.O.B.R.A.
12. Cain Marko
13. The Path I Walk

Full Blown Chaos is currently on a headlining tour in the U.S. Remaining dates are as follows:

Fri-Nov 12, 10 Nashville, TN The Muse
Sat-Nov 13, 10 Alma, AR Swad shop
Sun-Nov 14, 10
Mon-Nov 15, 10 Houston, TX Numbers
Tue-Nov 16, 10 Austin, TX Dirty Dog
Wed-Nov 17, 10 Dallas, TX Trees
Thur-Nov 18, 10
Fri-Nov 19, 10 Wichita, KS Lizard Lounge
Sat-Nov 20, 10 Kansas City, MO After Shock
Sun-Nov 21, 10
Mon-Nov 22, 10 St. Louis, MO Fubar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Full Blown Chaos Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.