"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solefald Uploads Song From New Album Online

Norwegian progressive metal act Solefald has posted a new song online, titled "Vitets Vidd I Verdi." The song is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the group's forthcoming studio album, "Norrøn Livskunst", which is scheduled for release on November 15 via Indie Recordings. You can listen to the new song at this location.

Here is the "Norrøn Livskunst" tracklisting:
1. Song Til Stormen
2. Norrøn Livskunst
3. Tittentattenteksti
4. Stridsljod, (Blackabilly)
5. Eukalyptustreet
6. Raudedauden
7. Vitets Vidd I Verdi
8. Haugferdi
9. Waves Over Vallhalla (An Icelandic Odyssey Part 3)
10. Til Heimen Yver Havet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solefald Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.