"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abruptum Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming EP

Swedish black metal act Abruptum has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming EP, titled "Potestates Apocalypsis." The EP is finally being released through Blooddawn/Regain Records after a long delay. Another Abruptum release, titled "Gehinnom," is expected to be released sometime in mid-2011.

Here is the "Potestates Apocalypsis" tracklisting:
1. Pestilentia
2. Bellum
3. Fames
4. Mort

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abruptum Reveals New EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.