"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Doors Reveals Tracklisting For "Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors"

Photo of Astral Doors

Band Photo: Astral Doors (?)

Swedish heavy metal act Astral Doors has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming best-of compilation, titled "Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors." The new collection is set for release on November 19, 2010 through Metalville Records.

"Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors" tracklisting:
1. Cloudbreaker
2. Time To Rock
3. Of The Son And The Father
4. Black Rain (remixed)
5. Power And The Glory
6. Bride Of Christ
7. New Revelation
8. Slay The Dragon
9. London Caves (remixed)
10. Evil Is Forever
11. Lionheart
12. Quisling
13. Testament of Rock
14. Victory (English Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Doors Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.