"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Altars Of Destruction Uploads New Music Video

Finnish thrash metal act Altars Of Destruction has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "Cross The Line (Of No Return)" which is included on the band's 2010 release "Gallery Of Pain." You can view the video below:

Here is the "Gallery Of Pain" tracklisting:
1. Altars Of Destruction
2. Aggression
3. Children Of Misfortune
4. Guilty Or Not
5. Cross The Line (Of No Return)
6. Heroes Of The New World
7. Suicide…Are You Fucking Insane?
8. Gallery Of Pain
9. Day Of Judgement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Altars Of Destruction Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.