"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ravens Creed Reveals Tracklisting For New EP

Ravens Creed has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming EP titled "Nestless And Wild." The new EP is die for release sometime by year's end through Doomentia Records.

The "Nestless And Wild" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Stampede Of Skeletons
2. Breaking The Lord
3. Shoot The Wounded
4. The Wires Will Kill You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ravens Creed Reveals New EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.