"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impaled Nazarene Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length

Finnish experimental black metal act Impaled Nazarene has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "Road To The Octagon." The new album, the eleventh full length from the band, is set for release on November 20, 2010. "Road To The Octagon" was recorded at Hellhole studio in Helsinki with the band's soundman Tero Kostermaa and was mastered by Mika Jussila. The band have shot a video for the track "Enlightenment Process."

The Impaled Nazarene 20th anniversary show at Henry's Pub club in Kuopio, Finland on November 20, 2010 will also be filmed for a forthcoming concert DVD.

Here is the "Road To The Octagon" tracklisting:
1. Enlightenment Process (2:19)
2. The Day Of Reckoning (2:26)
3. Corpses (2:46)
4. Under Attack (2:45)
5. Tentacles Of The Octagon (1:33)
6. Reflect On This (2:17)
7. Convulsing Uncontrollably (2:14)
8. Cult Of The Goat (3:10)
9. Gag Reflex (3:01)
10. The Plan (2:00)
11. Silent And Violent Type (2:18)
12. Execute Tapeworm Extermination (2:11)
13. Rhetoric Infernal (4:24)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impaled Nazarene Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.