"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ill Nino Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Studio Album

Photo of Ill Nino

Band Photo: Ill Nino (?)

Latino American modern metal act Ill Nino has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Dead New World," was self-produced, with co-production coming from Clint Lowery and Sahaj Ticotin. "Dead New World" is set for release on October 26, 2010 through Victory Records.

Here is the "Dead New World" tracklisting:
1. God Is Only For The Dead
2. The Art Of War
3. Against The Wall
4. Mi Revolucion
5. Bleed Like You
6. Serve The Grave
7. If You Were Me
8. Ritual
9. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings (cover)
12. Scarred

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ill Nino Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.