"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mar De Grises' Debut Details

The debut album of Chilean doomsters MAR DE GRISES is scheduled for a November 2003 release. The album's title is "The Tatterdemalion Express" and the tracklist is as follows:

  1. El Otro...
  2. To See Saturn Fall
  3. Storm
  4. Recklessness
  5. For Just An Eternity
  6. Self Portrait no.1
  7. Be Welcome Oh Hideous Hell
  8. Onirica

Source: Firebox Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mar De Grises' Debut Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.