"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samael Announces "Antigod" EP Release

Photo of Samael

Band Photo: Samael (?)

Swish metallers Samael are set to release a new EP entitled "Antigod" on November 19th, 2010. The cover artwork for the EP can be viewed at this location. The track listing for the EP is as follows:

1. Antigod
2. Into The Pentagram (2010)
3. Reign Of Light (Live)
4. Slavocracy (Live)
5. Antigod (Dark Night Remix)
6. Ten Thousand Years

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Samael Announces 'Antigod' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.