"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oceano Announces Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Chicago deathcore act Oceano has revealed the tracklisting to it's forthcoming studio album, titled "Contagion." "Contagion" is set for release on November 9, 2010 through Earache Records.

Vocalist Adam Warren commented by saying:

"'Contagion' surrounds the listener in a story of a highly contagious epidemic purposely spread upon the population by corrupt positions of power. [The] 'Contagion' concept further unfolds as the agenda of these actions are exposed and the real chaos ensues."

Here is the "Contagion" trackisting:
1. Precursor To Enslavement
2. Viral Re-Animation
3. Regulated Disposal Of Life
4. Quarantine
5. The Contaminated
6. Exist In Confinement
7. Persuasive Oppression
8. Weaponized
9. Sadistic Experiments
10. Remnants Aflame
11. Ending Intellect

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oceano Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.