"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Woe Streaming New Song "A Treatise On Control" Online

Philadelphia black metal act Woe is currently streaming a new song online via Metal Sucks. The new track "A Treatise on Control" can be heard at this location. "A Treatise on Control" is off the band's upcoming album "Quietly, Undramatically," which is set to be released via Candlelight Records on October 12th 2010.

The "Quietly, Undramatically" track listing is as follows:

1. No Solitude
2. The Road From Recovery
3. Quietly, Undramatically
4. A Treatise on Control
5. Without Logic
6. Full Circle
7. Hatred is Our Heart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woe Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.