"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kylesa Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting

Savannah, Georgia psychedelic rock/metal act Kylesa have revealed details regarding the band's forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Spiral Shadow," will be the band's first full length length effort for new label home Season Of Mist Records. The album was recorded at the Jam Room in Columbia, South Carolina with band member and renowned producer Phillip Cope. "Spiral Shadow" is set for release on October 26th, 2010.

"Spiral Shadow" tracklisting:
1. Tired Climb
2. Cheating Synergy
3. Drop Out
4. Crowded Road
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Distance Closing In
7. To Forget
8. Forsaken
9. Spiral Shadow
10. Back And Forth
11. Dust

A video is currently in the works for the lead off track, "Tired Climb."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kylesa Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalmayhem's avatar


1. metalmayhem writes:

Sick! Cant wait for this beast to hit the shelves. So psyched that I get to see them with High On Fire and Torche at Pearl St. in Northampton, MA. Which is basically like having these bands play in my living room.

# Aug 25, 2010 @ 10:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.