"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Angel Reveals New Album, "Relentless Retribution" Tracklisting

American thrash metal veterans Death Angel has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album, "Relentless Retribution," which will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on September 3rd in Europe and September 14th in North America. The album boasts a special guest appearance from acoustic duo Rodrigo y Gabriela on the song, "Claws In So Deep."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Relentless Revolution
2. Claws In So Deep
3. Truce
4. Into The Arms of Righteous Anger
5. River Of Rapture
6. Absence Of Light
7. This Hate
8. Death Of The Meek
9. Opponents At Sides
10. I Chose The Sky
11. Volcanic
12. Where They Lay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Angel Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.