"some music was meant to stay underground..."

System Divide Reveals Details Regarding Upcoming Studio Album

Photo of System Divide

Band Photo: System Divide (?)

International gothic metal act System Divide have revealed details regarding their upcoming studio album titled "The Conscious Sedation." "The Conscious Sedation" is set for release on September 14th, 2010 through Metal Blade Records.

System Divide features members of Aborted and has members hailing from Israel, Belgium and the United States.

"The Conscious Sedation" tracklisting:
1. Vagaries Of Perception
2. An Intoxicating Affair
3. Echoes
4. The Apex Doctrine
5. Lethargy
6. (N)Ether
7. Hollow
8. Purity In Imperfection
9. Repent/Forget
10. The Conscious Sedation
11. Stagnant Progression

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "System Divide Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Motherstar writes:

Can't WAIT for this album!! The sample track I've heard ('The Apex Doctrine') is absolutely KILLER!... Expecting this band to do great things. :]

# Jul 14, 2010 @ 10:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.