"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diskreet Announces Tracklisting For "Engage The Mechanicality"

Topeka, Kansas death metal/grind act Diskreet have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming studio album "Engage The Mechanicality." The album is to be issued through Siege Of Amida Records in Europe and through Candlelight Records in North America.

"Engage The Mechanicality" tracklisting:
1. Valley of the Kings
2. Serpent's Tongue
3. Spinal Cord Collection
4. Bishop Of War
5. The Fall Of Mankind
6. We Are Legion
7. Human Harvest
8. Pawning the Sanctuary
9. Haunt Of Fear
10. Graves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diskreet Announces New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.