"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valkyrie, Featuring Members Of Baroness, Announces New Album Details

Virginia's Valkyrie have set "Man of Two Visions" as the title for their upcoming second studio album to be released on MeteorCity Records. Valkyrie features brothers Jake and Pete Adams from Baroness. "Man of Two Visions" is scheduled for release on July 6th, 2010.

"Man of Two Visions" tracklisting:
1. Running Out
2. Dawntide’s Breeze
3. Green Highlander
4. Apocalypse Unsealed
5. False Dreams
6. The Gorge
7. Man of Two Visions

The songs "Dawntide's Breeze" and "False Dreams" can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valkyrie Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.