"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Word Alive Reveals Artwork And Tracklisting For Upcoming Album "Deciever"

Phoenix, AZ metalcore act The Word Alive have revealed the tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming album "Deceiver."

"Deceiver" is scheduled for release in the U.S. and Canada on August 31 and in the UK/Europe on August 30 through Fearless Records. The Word Alive will also be on tour this July as part of the Van’s Warped Tour

"Deciever" Track Listing:
1. The Hounds Of Anubis
2. Epiphany
3. The Wretched
4. Consider It Mutual
5. 2012
6. Dream Catcher
7. Like Father Like Son
8. Battle Royale
9. You’re All I See
10. You Know Who You Are

The cover art can be viewed here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Word Alive Reveals 'Deceiver' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.