"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daughters Announces New, Self-Titled Album

Hydra Head Records has announced Daughters' new, self-titled album, which will be released in North American on March 9, 2010.

Here's the "Daughters" tracklisting:

1. The Virgin
2. The First Supper
3. The Hit
4. The Theatre Goer
5. Our Queens (One Is Many, Many Are One)
6. The Dead Singer
7. Sweet Georgia Brom
8. The Unattractive, Portable Head

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Daughters Announces New, Self-Titled Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kerim Erkin writes:

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! bout freeeeekn time!!! looking forward to this one!!!!

p.s. Daughters need to come to Australia this year damn it!

# Feb 5, 2010 @ 11:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.