"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valkyrja Reveals New Album "Contamination" Details

Swedish black metallers Valkyrja have announced their upcoming album will be titled "Contamination." The album was recorded in June and July of 2009 in Necromorbus Studio. "Contamination" will be released on January 18th in Europe and January 19th in North America via Metal Blade. The track listing is as follows:

1. Advent...
2. Oceans to Dust
3. Catharsis (Contaminate the Earth)
4. Solstice in Withdrawal
5. Laments of the Destroyed
6. Ambience of the Dead
7. The Womb of Disease
8. Welcoming Worms
9. A Cursed Seed in the World
10. The Adversarial Incentive Within All

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valkyrja Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.