"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Relapse Records To Release Live Suffocation Album

Relapse Records has announced that they will be releasing a live album from New York death metal legends Suffocation on October 27th, with an international release date of November 2nd to follow. The record is entitled, "The Close Of A Chapter: Live In Quebec City" and was recorded in 2005 when the band were on tour supporting their "reunion" album, "Souls To Deny."

The tracklisting for the record is as follows:

1. Infecting The Crypts
2. Thrones Of Blood
3. Surgery Of Implalement
4. Catatonia
5. Liege Of Inveracity
6. Despise The Sun
7. Subconsciously Enslaved
8. Immortally Condemned
9. Effigy Of The Forgotten
10. Tomes Of Acrimony
11. Breeding The Spawn
12. Pierced From Within
13. Funeral Inception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Relapse To Release Live Suffocation Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.