"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weekend Nachos Offering Free MP3 Download Of "Nights"

A brand new Weekend Nachos track, "Nights," taken from their latest album "Unforgivable" is available online as free MP3 download here. "Unforgivable" will see its CD and digital release via Relapse Records on September 1st.

"Unforgivable" was recorded in March by the band's own Andy Nelson. Weekend Nachos have also posted additional tracks from the album online via the band's MySpace page.

The album's complete track listing is as follows:

1. 2009
2. Elevated Tracks
3. Unholy Victory
4. Pain Over Acceptance
5. A Few Blocks South
6. Balance of Power
7. Nights
8. Rejected Psychopath
9. Shot In The Head
10. First To Burn
11. Reason to Die
12. Unforgivable

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weekend Nachos Offering Free MP3 Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.