"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tonight's MTV2 Headbangers Ball Play List Revealed

Photo of Lamb of God

Band Photo: Lamb of God (?)

The play list for tonight's MTV2 Headbangers Ball, which airs at 2AM EDT, will be as follows:

Hatebreed – “Thirsty and Miserable”
Lamb of God – “Set To Fail”
Mastodon – “Oblivion”
Clutch – “50000 Unstoppable Watts”
Rob Zombie – “American Witch”
DevilDriver – “Pray For Villains”
Job For A Cowboy – “Unfurling A Darkened Gospel”
Gallows – “Vulture Act II”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tonight's Headbangers Ball Play List Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.