"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

It Dies Today Posts New Album Online, "Lividity," For Streaming

Photo of It Dies Today

Band Photo: It Dies Today (?)

Buffalo, New York metalcore band It Dies Today has made their new album, "Lividity," completely available online for streaming at this location. The album will be released on September 15th through Trustkill Records.

The tracklisting for “Lividity” is as follows:

01. This Ghost
02. Reckless Abandon
03. Thank You for Drinking
04. Miss October
05. Bled Out in Black And White
06. Martyr of Truth
07. Nihility
08. Life of Uncertainty
09. The Architects
10. Complacence Without Pursuit (Lividity)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "It Dies Today Posts New Album Online For Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

dontclose_youreyes's avatar


1. dontclose_youreyes writes:

and to think it leaked 6 months ago...

# Aug 13, 2009 @ 7:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.