"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ancestors Announces New Album "Of Sound Mind" Release Date

Ancestors have announced they will release the follow up their debut album "Neptune With Fire" on October 6th. The brand new album will be titled "Of Sound Mind."

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Infra Sonic Sound by Pete Lyman. "Of Sound Mind" includes contributions by David Scott Stone (Melvins, Unwound, Slug), Sera Timms (Black Math Horsemen) and cellist Ramiro Zapata.

The track listing for "Of Sound Mind" will be as follows:

1. From Nothing
2. Mother Animal
3. Not the Last Return
4. Bounty of Age
5. A Friend
6. The Trial
7. Challenging
8. The Ambrose Law

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancestors Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.