"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Subsound Records Offers Free Compilation Download Titled "Subversive Industrial Assault"

Subsound Records is offering a free compilation album titled "Subversive Industrial Assault" as a download in conjunction with Ritual Magazine. The compilation includes Dope Stars Inc., Epochate, Deflore, Aquefrigide, Mithra, Richard Christ, Nonlinear System Theory, Neon Synthesis, and Kardia. The album can be downloaded here (registration is required).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subsound Records Offers Free Compilation Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.