"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crionics Reveals Details For New EP "N.O.I.R."

Polish metallers Crionics has issued the following statement about finishing the recording of their new EP:

"Crionics Has just finished to record the tracks for Their New E.P. The recordings took place in Cracow's Shindler Factory Studio Right now the material is being mixed by the Wieslawski Bros. in their own Hertz Studio in Bialystok. During this session the band used acoustic guitars and clean vocals for the first time ever.

"The new frontman - Quazzarre has perfectly fit his role and recorded incredibly interesting and variated vocal parts. 'N.O.I.R' - Because that's the new album's title consists of 3 new songs and 2 covers: Immortal - Blashyrk (Mighty Ravendark) and an unusual as for Crionics cover of Rammstein - Moskau which features guest vocal appearance of Peter of Vader and Vogg of Decapitated on Accordion and Acoustic Guitar. On the band's MySpace you can find pics from the studio and soon a short video report. You can also find the full album tracklist below. More details will follow soon!"

The track listing will be as follows:

1. NarcotiQue
2. Scapegoat (Welcome to Necropolis)
3. Perdition
4. Blashyrk (Mighty Ravendark) [Immortal Cover]
5. Moskau [Rammstein Cover]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crionics Reveals Details For New EP 'N.O.I.R.'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.