"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightmare Signs With AFM Records

French heavy metallers, NIGHTMARE, have inked a world wide record deal with AFM Records.

The band comments on the signing, "We are very proud to announce that NIGHTMARE have inked a (world wide) deal with German giant metal label AFM Records."

The band has entered the Indiscreet Studio in Stuttgart, Germany on May 4th with famous producer, Achim Koehler (EDGUY, MASTERPLAN, PRIMAL FEAR) an the helm, to record their seventh studio album. The album entitled "Insurrection," will be released worldwide through AFM on September 11th.

The album cover has been made once again by Swedish artist, Par Olofsson who did already the one of the previous album, "Genetic Disorder."

Nightmare's 2009 line-up is as follows:

Jo Amore - vocals
Franck Milleliri – guitars
JC Jess – guitars
Yves Campion – bass
David Amore – drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightmare Signs With AFM Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.