"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hybrid Announces New Lineup

Photo of Misery Index

Band Photo: Misery Index (?)

Spain's Hybrid underwent some major line-up changes just after the release of "The 8th Plague" with all their members departing except founding member, Chus Maestro. Over the past few months Chus has rebuilt the band bringing in Rafa Fernández on Vocals, Iván Durán on Guitar, Iago Fuentes on Bass and Antonio Sánchez on Guitar. Their Next show is on 17th June with Misery Index at Ritmo & Compás in Madrid, Spain.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hybrid Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.