"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Project Hate Announces New Album "The Lustrate Process" Details

The Project Hate has announced that their upcoming album "The Lustrate Process" will be released on July 6th through Vic Records. The album cover artwork can be viewed here.

The track listing for "The Lustrate Process" will be as follows:

1. Descend into the pits of eternal possession
2. You come to me through hell
3. See the filth become flames in this furnace
4. Our wrath will rain down from the sky
5. The locust principles
6. Arise to His world of infamy
7. The burial of gods

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "The Project Hate Announces New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anubiz's avatar


1. Anubiz writes:

Sweet, I can't wait for this album to come out!

# Apr 27, 2009 @ 2:55 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
grim's avatar


2. grim writes:

should be awesome, still miss the original chick singer Mia Stahl though better than the one on the last 3 albums

# Apr 27, 2009 @ 6:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.