"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkaea Reveals New Album Details

Photo of Fear Factory

Band Photo: Fear Factory (?)

Arkaea, the band featuring Fear Factory members Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera, has completed worh on their debut album, "Years In Darkness" and plan to release the record on July 14th through E1 Music.

"We are truly proud of this record,” states Olde Wolbers. “Ironically half of the ARKAEA album consists of songs that were intended to be the next Fear Factory record."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Locust
2. Beneath the Shades of Grey
3. Years in the Darkness
4. Gone Tomorrow
5. Awakening
6. Black Ocean
7. Break the Silence
8. Lucid Dreams
9. My Redemption
10. War Within
11. The World As One
12. Rise Today
13. Away From the Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkaea Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.